Wie frech ist das denn?????
Zitat
Hello ,
After serious investigations of you case here at the fbi.
We are glad to announce to you that the culprits has been arrested . Plural oder kein Plural
Please download the report and their images so as to identify them .1
http://ge.tt/api/1/files/3U2s94L/0/blob?download
Please contact us as to proceed with the prosecution .
Warm Regards auf diese 'warmen Grüße' kann ich wohl verzichten
Mike laurell
der meint wohl Laurel Hardy 
IP: 127.0.0.1
OrgId: IANA
Address: 4676 Admiralty Way, Suite 330
City: Marina del Rey
StateProv: CA
IP: 69.89.22.20
OrgName: Bluehost Inc.
OrgId: BLUEH-2
Address: 1958 South 950 East
City: Provo
StateProv: UT
PostalCode: 84606
Country: US
IP: 67.20.76.101
Hostmonster, Inc.
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
Liebe Mods... könnte jemand diesen Hostmonster Link bitte gegenchecken


| Beiträge: | 111 |
| Registriert am: | 30.01.2011 |
Na schön, oder auch nicht schön... habe mal die Sicherheitswarnung missachtet und trotzdem kein Ergebnis erziehlt[... hoffentlich!!! aber danach ganz brav auf die Mail geantwortet und bekam eine chicke EFCC-Adresse... NIGERIA, und dann sagt Google/i]
"419" sender addresses "E" (blacklisted by jwSpamSpy) - 419 Scam
http://www.419scam.org/419-bl-e.htm
... e.nfidag1@hotmail.co.uk e.nkono@yahoo.com e.office@blumail.org e.
olympics@yahoo.com.cn ..... efcc@di-ve.com efcc@nigeria.org efcc@secretarias.
com efcc@ws-loei.ac.th ..... enocksalehv@hotmail.co.za enquier.inc@blumail.org[i] ...
April, April


| Beiträge: | 111 |
| Registriert am: | 30.01.2011 |
na siehste das kannste auch ganz alleine .. rausfinden das es fake ist ..lol .. na vielleicht schreibt dich als nächstes einer an wie bei mir der von der polizei ist und weiß das du gescamt worden bist ... und dann will er die gleiche masche abziehen ![]()
| Beiträge: | 1.827 |
| Registriert am: | 12.08.2009 |
kriege jetzt täglich eine Googlemail Nachricht mit einer neuen Zugangsnummer, die ich nicht angefordert habe. Glücklicherweise konnte ich mit dem Avira-Programm den Trojaner-Virus zweimal aufspüren und die sich selbst installierende ominöse Taskline löschen. Habe den betreffenden Browser neu installiert und benutze für sensible Daten einen anderen Browser. Hoffentlich hat MUGU bald keine Lust mehr... 

| Beiträge: | 111 |
| Registriert am: | 30.01.2011 |
jetzt noch Vista updaten. Der eingefahrene Trojaner ist wohl schon 5 Jahre alt

| Beiträge: | 111 |
| Registriert am: | 30.01.2011 |
Zitat
Vista
Virus infected switch to apple
"You won't find me on Facebook"
«Rupert Graf Koks - Teuflisch gut.»

| Beiträge: | 1.921 |
| Registriert am: | 12.08.2009 |
Oh, danke euch für den Hinweis!!!
The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool

| Beiträge: | 729 |
| Registriert am: | 12.06.2012 |
Erzieherischer Hinweis aus Lagos? we.nuno@yahoo.com
IP: 72.30.235.214; IP: 66.196.81.178; IP: 10.194.16.36 surft anscheinend mit verborgener IP
Dr.JONATHAN SHEPHARD; jonathan_shery@dgoh.org schreibt über Elizabeth Adamski; ADAMSKI Matthew
Zitat
DID YOU SEND ANY PERSON TO PICK YOUR FUND?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
When:Thursday, May 9, 2013
8:00p - 9:00p (GMT+00:00)
From:we.nuno@yahoo.comMessage: Attn.Beneficiary,
With reference to the approval of your inheritance issued to us and in pursuant to the foreign payment act,laws/treaties(payment intact to the beneficiary) we have been instructed to release your total sum by a certified Cheque to you.There is no instruction to change the ownership of the fund to your Brother ADAMSKI Matthew.
There is no time we were instructed to transfer your money to the account of Mrs Elizabeth (your sister)who you just authorize to pay your fees and collect your money on your behalf without any formal information to us.
The bank especially this Commercial bank that deals with foreign inheritance fund have rules of payment.We cannot release the money to her. Tell her that I said ,,,,.......
It is completely illegal to transfer the ownership of your fund to your sister Adamski Elizabeth ,change your address under 24hrs without telling us .That you don't have the fee is not a guarantee for you to instruct transfer of the fund to your sister. We have no problem and will release the money to her but we need your letter of agreement made with her or power of attorney by which you authorized her as your next of kin to change your name,pay the fee and receive your funds for you in her own name.
Please,call me immediately or email me (jonathan_shery@dgoh.org) with the accredited above to enable us complete and effect the payment to her designated name/address nominated to us Thanks but NO thanks to send your sister(as your Representative) without our information.We cannot release the money to her unless we hear from you.
I remain,
Yours faithfully,
Dr.JONATHAN
SHEPHARD
+919958673290
werde Expertin für Datensicherheit! Aber mit dem GMX-Suchsystem auf Internet-Explorer kriege ich nichts raus - ähm - nachdem Google-Chrome gelöscht wurde, weil zu tückisch, muss ich mich doch bitte nicht von diesem bekloppten Provider veräppeln lassen 

| Beiträge: | 111 |
| Registriert am: | 30.01.2011 |